TWC9: Visible Studio 2019 Launch, Azure Entrance Door, Home windows Server 2019 in App Service, and extra

TWC9: Visible Studio 2019 Launch, Azure Entrance Door, Home windows Server 2019 in App Service, and extra

Christina is again from Dubai (rocking an *superb* outfit) and able to fill you in on the newest developer information, together with:

* 0:31 [Microsoft Build 2019](https://www.microsoft.com/en-us/construct?WT.mc_id=ch9-yt-chwarren) is only a month away and checkout our [Countdown to Build](https://channel9.msdn.com/Reveals/The-Countdown-to-Microsoft-Construct-2019?WT.mc_id=ch9-yt-chwarren) video collection, exhibiting off the best stuff to eat, drink, and do, across the convention.

* 1:10 [Microsoft Ignite: The Tour](https://www.microsoft.com/en-us/ignite-the-tour?WT.mc_id=ch9-yt-chwarren)

* 1:30 [Microsoft Create Startups Tour](https://www.createstartups.io?WT.mc_id=ch9-yt-chwarren)

* 1:55 [ML4All](http://ml4all.org/) Convention

* 2:28 [Visual Studio 2019 Launch Event](https://channel9.msdn.com/Occasions/Visible-Studio/Visible-Studio-2019-Launch-Occasion?WT.mc_id=ch9-yt-chwarren) and take a look at the weblog posts for [Visual Studio 2019](https://devblogs.microsoft.com/visualstudio/visual-studio-2019-code-faster-work-smarter-create-the-future?WT.mc_id=ch9-yt-chwarren), [Visual Studio for Mac](https://devblogs.microsoft.com/visualstudio/visual-studio-2019-for-mac-is-now-available?WT.mc_id=ch9-yt-chwarren), [Visual Studio Live Share](https://devblogs.microsoft.com/visualstudio/live-share-now-included-with-visual-studio-2019?WT.mc_id=ch9-yt-chwarren), and a few [new feature highlights](https://devblogs.microsoft.com/visualstudio/little-great-things-about-visual-studio-2019?WT.mc_id=ch9-yt-chwarren)

* 3:36 [Visual Studio Code March 2019 Update](https://code.visualstudio.com/updates/v1_33?WT.mc_id=ch9-yt-chwarren)

* 3:46 [What’s Coming to .NET Core 3.0](https://channel9.msdn.com/Occasions/Visible-Studio/Visible-Studio-2019-Launch-Occasion/Whats-Coming-with-NET-Core-30?WT.mc_id=ch9-yt-chwarren)

* 3:57 [Azure Front Door Goes GA](https://azure.microsoft.com/en-us/weblog/azure-front-door-service-is-now-generally-available?WT.mc_id=ch9-yt-chwarren)

* 4:32 [Windows Server 2019 Containers Come to Azure App Service](https://azure.microsoft.com/en-us/weblog/windows-server-2019-support-now-available-for-windows-containers-on-azure-app-service?WT.mc_id=ch9-yt-chwarren)

* 4:41 [Extending Azure Security Center Capabilities](https://azure.microsoft.com/en-us/weblog/extending-azure-security-center-capabilities?WT.mc_id=ch9-yt-chwarren)

* 4:49 [How to Fetch Azure Storage Blobs with JavaScript](https://medium.com/microsoftazure/how-to-fetch-azure-blob-storage-with-javascript-30374c7b7017?WT.mc_id=ch9-yt-chwarren)

* 4:57 **Christina’s Choose of the Week** [The Joker trailer](http://joker.film)

Please go away a remark or e mail us at [email protected]

Comply with @CH9 http://www.twitter.com/ch9
Comply with @film_girl http://www.twitter.com/film_girl

Create a Free Account (Azure) https://aka.ms/c9-azurefree

TWC9: Visible Studio 2019 Launch, Azure Entrance Door, Home windows Server 2019 in App Service, and extra

by @MicrosoftDeveloper

Leave a Reply